Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
Teia N
Teia N
November 23, 2022.
Love this clinic!! Irina treats me for laser hair removal and she is so kind, patient, and gentle. Her passion for her work is very evident. She is super thorough, personable, and prioritizes my comfort. She has high-quality machines and other gadgets making the experience all the better and even more effective. The office coordinator Mika is also very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The space is always very clean and organized. I highly recommend this clinic and am so glad I found it!!
Anson Yu
Anson Yu
November 19, 2022.
Irina was amazing to speak with. It's clear that the team here has years and years of expertise :). They helped me set up an initial skin routine and recommended which products to work with my sensitive skin. Would highly recommend paying them a visit - even for a quick consultation
Yedidja Tshebe
Yedidja Tshebe
November 3, 2022.
Loved my visite, very carrying and attentive Dermatologist! And a very nice clinic inside
Laura Ortega Merrick
Laura Ortega Merrick
August 31, 2022.
The best experience! Irina is super professional, patient and kind. Mika is excellent at customer service. I had high expectations and they were all exceeded! Highly recommended!
Ariel Wilson
Ariel Wilson
May 11, 2022.
I am so grateful to have found this clinic! I met with Irina for a consultation and from the beginning she made me feel very comfortable. She explained what was going on with my acne, and how I can support my skin best. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the amount of care and time she took to assess what was going on. I felt so confident leaving the office. Before i was terrified of my skin and now, I can not wait to return for my follow ups and see where my skin journey goes!
Kerry Li
Kerry Li
April 30, 2022.
Irina is incredibly professional, helpful, empathetic, ethical, and effective. Highly recommend this clinic for all skincare needs or just to improve daily regimens. Had a very positive experience with microneedling - very attentive, safe, compliant with medical standards, and to amazing results.
Francesca D
Francesca D
March 1, 2022.
SO grateful to have discovered this clinic! Staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable right from the start. The clinic is also very clean, and the laser removal machine is top quality. You will see real results, which can be often difficult to find given the number of clinics operating with substandard machines. Would recommend Essential Life over and over!!
Nav Kaur
Nav Kaur
February 23, 2022.
I have been visiting Irina for past few months, she has been treating me with acne and hyperpigmentation. The service she is providing is the best and very professional. Products that she referred to me are working great for my skin. She gives the foremost advice for skin routines. Its always a great time visiting her in the clinic for treatment. Also, receptionist is very kind and responds quickly whenever contacted!!
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top