Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
49 reviews on
Kerry Li
Kerry Li
April 30, 2022.
Irina is incredibly professional, helpful, empathetic, ethical, and effective. Highly recommend this clinic for all skincare needs or just to improve daily regimens. Had a very positive experience with microneedling - very attentive, safe, compliant with medical standards, and to amazing results.
Read more
Ji Eun Lee
Ji Eun Lee
April 7, 2022.
Such a wonderful and positive experience! Every single aspect from the amazing, kind, and wonderful Irina and Mika to the pristine and beautiful clinic, I can go on and on about how amazing this clinic is and how grateful I am to have come across it. Irina is so knowledgeable and very thorough with her explanations. I love that her approach is about educating her clients such that they can make their own informed decisions.
Read more
Francesca D
Francesca D
March 1, 2022.
SO grateful to have discovered this clinic! Staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable right from the start. The clinic is also very clean, and the laser removal machine is top quality. You will see real results, which can be often difficult to find given the number of clinics operating with substandard machines. Would recommend Essential Life over and over!!
Read more
Nav Kaur
Nav Kaur
February 23, 2022.
I have been visiting Irina for past few months, she has been treating me with acne and hyperpigmentation. The service she is providing is the best and very professional. Products that she referred to me are working great for my skin. She gives the foremost advice for skin routines. Its always a great time visiting her in the clinic for treatment. Also, receptionist is very kind and responds quickly whenever contacted!!
Read more
Rida Mansoor
Rida Mansoor
February 8, 2022.
I went for consultation… absolutely love it.. . Irina was kindest and she explained everything to me in detail. Looking forward to more sessions. The products she recommended are working really well 💜✨
Read more
deslie desir
deslie desir
February 5, 2022.
I had an amazing consultation with Irina about my hyperpigmentation. She was very thorough with explaining everything I needed to know. She is also very knowledgeable and I appreciated the step by step routine demonstration we did together. I highly recommend this clinic for all your skin care needs!
Read more
laira leena
laira leena
February 2, 2022.
Irin is amazing! She runs her clinic so professional! it’s so beautiful and clean inside just like her! She is soooo caring, so passionate and very very good at what she does! you can tell that she really loves what she does! i had the best facial with her. i love how she explains everything and really teaches you about your skin and how to properly take care of it. she has such a calming loving demeanor. she put me on to a very good skin care routine and i love how she gives you step by step so you know exactly what you’re doing and why! she has already really helped me with my acne and i’m so thankful for her & i’m excited to continue this journey with her! thanks Irin for being so amazing 🥰❤️
Read more
melissafatima
melissafatima
January 14, 2022.
I can't rave enough about this clinic. I went for a consultation, and I thought it was going to be quick, but Irina took her time with me. The facial was thorough and she explained why the products I was using don't work for my skin. She then recommended products and I've noticed how smooth my skin feels now. I'm currently doing laser for my underarms and face and I'm very happy with the results.
Read more
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top